Meet Our Team

Management

Andrew Board

Managing Director
Top South Media
03 548 5900
andrew@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Christine Hatton

Commercial Manager
Nelson
03 548 5900
christine@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile picture

Gary Haymes

Sales Manager
Motueka Golden Bay Guardian
03 528 2088
guardian.motueka@xtra.co.nz
Summa photo

Summa Donald

Sales Manager
Marlborough
03 928 4121
summa@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Office & Administration

Office lady profile pic

Claire Reichert

Office Administrator
Top South Media
03 548 5900
claire@topsouthmedia.co.nz
Hr at Top South Media

Jenny Bates

HR Manager
Top South Media
03 544 9037
accounts@waimeaweekly.co.nz
TSM accountant profile pic

Megan Gunn

Accounts
Top South Media
03 544 9037
accounts@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Advertising team

Sue Davies portrait photo

Sue Davies

Advertising Consultant
Top South Media
03 548 5900
sue@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile photo of sales rep

Lauren Rameka-iti

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Weekly
03 548 5900
lauren@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sarah Middleton

Advertising Consultant
Waimea Weekly
03 548 5900
sarahm@waimeaweekly.co.nz
profile pic of Shelley

Shelley Illingworth

Advertising Consultant
Waimea Weekly
03 548 5900
shelley@waimeaweekly.co.nz
Kirsty profile pic

Kirsty Boase

Advertising Consultant
Marlborough Weekly
03 928 4121
kirsty@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile pic

Jo Randell

Advertising Consultant
Motueka Golden Bay Guardian
03 528 2088
guardian.motueka@xtra.co.nz
profile pic

Ian Bolton

Advertising Consultant
Motueka Golden Bay Guardian
03 528 2088
guardian.motueka@xtra.co.nz
Rosa Tate

Rosa Tate

Advertising Consultant
Marlborough Weekly
03 928 4121
rosa@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Danielle Brown

Advertising Consultant
Top South Farming
03 548 5900
danielle@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Kirsten Ammann

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Magazine
03 548 5900
kirsten@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Newsroom

profile picture of Sara

Sara Hollyman

Editor
Nelson/Waimea Weekly
03 548 5900
sara@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Kate Russell

Assistant Editor
Nelson Weekly
03 548 5900
kate@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Anne Hardie

Journalist
Waimea Weekly
03 548 5900
anne@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile pic of reporter

Max Frethey

Local Democracy Reporter
Top South Media
03 548 5900
max@topsouthmedia.co.nz
jack malcolm - sports reporter profile pic

Jack Malcolm

Sports Journalist
Nelson Weekly
03 548 5900
jack@topsouthmedia.co.nz
Profile pic of Gordan

Gordon Preece

Jounalist
Top South Media
03 548 5900
gordon@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Elise Vollweiler

Journalist
Motueka Golden Bay Guardian
03 528 2088
reporter@guardianmotueka.co.nz
Paula Hulbert - reporter

Paula Hulburt

Editor
Marlborough Weekly
03 928 4121
paula@topsouthmedia.co.nz
Peter Jones Photo

Peter Jones

Sports Editor
Marlborough Weekly
03 928 4121
peter@topsouthmedia.co.nz
William profile pic

William Woodworth

Reporter
Marlborough Weekly
03 928 4121
william@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile pic

Jen Ayers

Features Writer
Motueka Golden Bay Guardian
03 528 2088
guardian.motueka@xtra.co.nz

Sarah Board

Editor
Nelson Magazine
03 548 5900
sarah@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile pic

Tessa Jaine

Assistant Editor
Nelson Magazine
03 548 5900
tess@topsouthmedia.co.nz
profile pic of Amy

Amy Russ

Content Writer
Top South Media
03 548 5900
amy@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Design Studio

Patrick Connor profile pic

Patrick Connor

Creative Director
Top South Media, Ink Creative
03 548 5900
patrick@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Kylie Owens

Graphic Design
Nelson Weekly
03 548 5900
prepress@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Neil Smith profile pic

Neil Smith

Graphic Design
Waimea Weekly
03 548 5900
prepress@waimeaweekly.co.nz
Graphic designer for Marlborough

Grace Williams

Graphic Design
Marlborough
03 928 4121
grace@topsouthmedia.co.nz
Toni Woolf - profile pic

Toni Woolf

Graphic Design
Marlborough Magazine
03 928 4121
toni@topsouthmedia.co.nz

For all account enquires please email accounts@nelsonweekly.co.nz or accounts@marlboroughmedia.co.nz or phone 03 548 5900 ext 105