Meet Our Team

Advertising team

Nelson

Christine Hatton - Commercial Manager

Christine Hatton

Commercial Manager
Top South Media
(03) 548 5900
christine@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Reuben Dudley

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
reuben@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Lauren Rameka-iti

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
lauren@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sue Davies

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Magazine
(03) 548 5900
sue@nelsonmag.co.nz

Anna Simpson

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Magazine
(03) 548 5900
anna@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Kylie Owens

Graphic Design
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
prepress@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Patrick Connor head shot

Patrick Connor

Creative Director
Top South Media, Nelson Magazine
(03) 548 5900
patrick@wildmedia.co.nz

Marlborough

Leigh Somerville

Leigh Somerville

General Manager
Marlborough
(03) 928 4121
leigh@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Summa MacDonald

Sales Manager
Marlborough
(03) 928 4121
summa@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Rosa Tate

Advertising Consultant
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
rosa@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Editorial team

Nelson

Charles Anderson

Editor
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
charles@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Kate Russell

Journalist
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
kate@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Jonty Dine

Sports Journalist
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
jonty@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sarah Board

Editor
Nelson Magazine
(03) 548 5900
editor@nelsonmag.co.nz

Sara Hollyman

Journalist
Nelson App
(03) 548 5900
sara@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Erin Braddock - Journalist, Nelson App

Erin Bradnock

Journalist
Nelson App
(03) 548 5900
erin@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Marlborough

Paula Hulburt

Editor
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
paula@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Matt Brown

Journalist
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
matt@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Peter Jones

Sports Journalist
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
peter@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Management

Andrew Board

Managing Director
Top South Media
(03) 548 5900
andrew@nelsonweekly.co.nz
andrew@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

For all account enquires please email accounts@nelsonweekly.co.nz or accounts@marlboroughmedia.co.nz