Meet Our Team

Management

Andrew Board

Managing Director
Top South Media
(03) 548 5900
andrew@topsouthmedia.co.nz
Christine Hatton - Commercial Manager

Christine Hatton

Commercial Manager
Nelson
(03) 548 5900
christine@topsouthmedia.co.nz
Leigh Somerville

Leigh Somerville

General Manager
Marlborough
(03) 928 4121
leigh@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Advertising team

Nelson

Lauren Rameka-iti

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
lauren@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Reuben Dudley

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
reuben@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Kylie headshot

Kylie Conning

Advertising Consultant
Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
kylie@waimeaweekly.co.nz
Kay Jordan headshot

Kay Jordan

Advertising Consultant
Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
kay@waimeaweekly.co.nz

Sue Davies

Advertising Consultant
Nelson Magazine
(03) 548 5900
sue@nelsonmag.co.nz
Raylene's headshot

Raylene Wadsworth

Advertising Consultant
Farming & Rural News
(03) 548 5900
raylene@waimeaweekly.co.nz

Summa MacDonald

Director / Advertising Consultant
Marlborough Magazine/Weekly
(03) 928 4121
summa@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Rosa Tate

Advertising Consultant
Marlborough Magazine/Weekly
(03) 928 4121
rosa@marlboroughmedia.co.nz
Gemma profile shot

Gemma Bartlett

Advertising Consultant
Marlborough Magazine/Weekly
(03) 928 4121
gemma@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Newsroom

Nelson & Marlborough

Headshot of Sara

Sara Hollyman

Editor
Nelson/Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
sara@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Charles Anderson

News Editor
Nelson/Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
charles@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sarah Board

Director / Editor
Nelson Magazine
(03) 548 5900
editor@nelsonmag.co.nz

Kate Russell

Journalist
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
kate@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Jonty Dine

Journalist
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
jonty@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Jo Kent headshot

Jo Kent

Journalist
Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
jo@waimeaweekly.co.nz
Jen Nicholson

Jen Nicholson

Journalist
Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
jennifer@waimeaweekly.co.nz
Erin Braddock - Journalist, Nelson App

Erin Bradnock

Journalist
Nelson App
(03) 548 5900
erin@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Tess Jaine

Tessa Jaine

Assistant Editor
Nelson Magazine
(03) 928 4121
tess@topsouthmedia.co.nz

Paula Hulburt

Editor
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
paula@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Matt Brown

Journalist
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
matt@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Peter Jones

Sports Journalist
Marlborough Weekly
(03) 928 4121
peter@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Design Studio

Patrick Connor headshot

Patrick Connor

Creative Director
Top South Media, WildMedia
(03) 548 5900
patrick@wildmedia.co.nz

Kylie Owens

Graphic Design
Nelson Weekly
(03) 548 5900
prepress@nelsonweekly.co.nz
Neil Smith Headshot

Neil Smith

Graphic Design
Waimea Weekly
(03) 548 5900
prepress@waimeaweekly.co.nz

For all account enquires please email accounts@nelsonweekly.co.nz or accounts@marlboroughmedia.co.nz